Contact us

For price and product questions, or other concerns, please use the contact form or info@lundqvistinredningar.se and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

During office hours, we can also be reached at number 08-623 98 00
When visiting our showrooms, please call and announce your visit beforehand to ensure that the responsible seller is on site.

If desired, we are happy to consult via video call, telephone, or email contact.

Our working hours
Weekdays 08–17
Closed for lunch 12–13

 

Contact form

Stockholm – Showroom

Phone: 08-623 98 00
Email: info@lundqvistinredningar.se

Address:
Sveavägen 109
113 50 Stockholm

Gothenburg – Showroom

Direct: 031-86 36 50
Email: info@lundqvistinredningar.se

Address:
Uddevallagatan 2
416 70 Göteborg

Sales

Phone: 08-623 98 00
Email: info@lundqvistinredningar.se

Stockholm

Annica Ekegren
+46 (0)73-917 26 08
annica.ekegren@lundqvistinredningar.se

Cajsa Carlsson Tallén
+46 (0)73-917 26 02
cajsa.carlsson@lundqvistinredningar.se

Malmö

Alf Francke
+46 (0)73-917 26 03
alf.francke@lundqvistinredningar.se

Gothenburg

Carina Bengtsson
+46 (0)73-917 26 05
carina.bengtsson@lundqvistinredningar.se

Norway

Lundqvist Innredninger A/S Norge – Salg
Carina Bengtsson
0047-22 67 63 60
post@lundqvist.no

Marketing team

Cajsa Carlsson Tallén
Head of Marketing
+46 (0)73-917 26 02
cajsa.carlsson@lundqvistinredningar.se

Isabelle Barret
Communications Officer
+46 (0)73-917 26 13
isabelle.barret@lundqvistinredningar.se

Finance

Peter Björk
+46 (0)73-917 26 04
peter.bjork@iabab.se

CEO

Christian Gustafsson
+ 46 (0)8-623 98 00
christian.gustafsson@lundqvistinredningar.se

Factory/ Main office

Lundqvist Inredningar AB
Östra Storgatan 55
646 32 Gnesta

iab Inredningar
Sveavägen 18
331 76 Rydaholm

https://www.iabab.se/